Diocesan Commissions

Pastoral Executive Secretary:
Rev. Fr. Leroy Geli

Commission on the Doctrine of the Faith:
Chair: Rev. Fr. Eutiquio Belizar, Jr.

Commission on Catechesis:
Chair: Rev. Fr. Cyril Caliba

Mass Media and Communications:
Chair: Msgr. Pedro Quitorio, III
Vice-Chair: Rev. Fr. Neil Tenefrancia

Commission on Liturgy:
Chair: Rev. Msgr. Lope Robredillo
Member: Rev. Fr. Neil Tenefrancia (Committee on Liturgical Music)
Master of Ceremonies: Rev. Fr. Bernardo Aljibe
Member: Rev. Fr. Arturo Gonzales

Commission on Clergy:
Chair: Rev. Fr. Marlon Gacho

Commission on Vocations:
Chair: Rev. Fr. Dale Perez

Commission on Biblical Apostolate:
Chair: Rev. Fr. Dan Gañas

Commission on Family and Life:
Chair: Rev. Fr. Jonas Rebamontan

Commission on Youth:
Chair: Rev. Fr. Kim Camora

Commission on Missions:
Chair: Rev. Fr. Philip Campomanes

Commission on Custody of Church Property:
Chair: Rev. Fr. Edwin Juaban

Commission on Social Action, Justice and Peace:
Chair: Fr. Juderick Paul Calumpiano

Commission on Cultural Heritage of the Church:
Chair: Msgr. Lope C. Robredillo

Commission on Basic Ecclesial Communities:
Chair: Rev. Fr. Roderick Rodeles

Commission on Religious Associations/ Confraternities:
Chair: Rev. Fr. Joberto Picardal

Pre-Ordination Program: Rev. Fr. Antonio Alconaba
Lay Formation Institute: Rev. Fr. Eutiquio Belizar, Jr.
Superintendent of Catholic Schools: Rev. Fr. Marlon Gacho
Apostolate/ Regency of Seminarians: Rev. Fr. Dale Perez
Families of Migrant Workers: Rev. Fr.  Juan Adamson Albert

Leave a Reply

Bishop of Borongan

His Excellency
Bishop of Borongan